Excellent Legal Advice

At Cabinet Gelber Liverman, our experienced team of Montreal litigation lawyers provide you with the most precise advice to help you clarify the particular legal situation you are in. A litigation lawyer of our team will inform you of all of your rights and will present you with all of the different options available to you under The Civil Code of Québec, answering all of your questions to provide you with a clearer picture of your situation.

Montreal Litigation Lawyer

Our dedicated litigation lawyers have led to our firm being excellent litigators. We have developed legal strategies that will allow your court case to be resolved in your favor while respecting your rights and ensuring your satisfaction in the settlement. Regardless of the nature of your litigation; family law, employment law, business law, criminal law, real estate law, civil law or legal cases of another nature have confidence in our litigation law firm experience.

Montreal litigation law firm »

Legal Success

A litigation lawyer from Cabinet Gelber Liverman will represent you in court, when it counts the most and everything hangs in the balance. Regardless of your situation, we assure that your legal rights are protected. At our Montreal litigation law firm, we excel in litigating your case and assuring that you are represented with the utmost competence.

Legal services and advice »

Conseils juridiques

Les avocats de Cabinet Gelber Liverman vous donnent de précieux conseils juridiques qui sauront vous éclairer sur votre situation. Nos avocats-conseils vous informent sur vos droits et vous présentent les différentes possibilités qui s’offrent à vous. Un avocat en litiges est un conseiller juridique qui répondra à toutes vos questions afin que vous sachiez ce qui en est réellement.

Litige juridique

Nos avocats chevronnés sont expérimentés en gestion de litiges. Ils développent des stratégies judicieuses afin de régler votre litige juridique en votre faveur, de sorte que vos droits soient respectés. Que ce soit pour des litiges en droit civil, droit de la famille, droit commercial, droit criminel, ou dans toute autre branche du droit, confiez votre affaire avec confiance à nos avocats d'expérience en litiges qui vous fourniront une aide juridique de qualité.

Cabinet avocat litiges montreal »

Expertise en droit

Notre cabinet d’avocats à Montréal vous représente brillamment en cour, moment important où tout se joue. Ils s’assurent de faire valoir tous vos droits, peu importe la situation. Chez Cabinet Gelber Liverman, nos avocats ont une expertise en droit qui vous assure d’être représenté avec compétence et ingéniosité.

Services et conseils juridique »